SIT Members

School Improvement Team Members
Principal: Jay Dale: jay.dale@bcsemail.org
First Grade: Denise Kopf: denise.kopf@bcsemail.org
School Counselor: Clair Shippey: claire.shippey@bcsemail.org
Second Grade: Becky Welch: becky.welch@bcsemail.org
Media Specialist:Suzanne Hinesley: suzanne.hinesley@bcsemail.org
Third Grade: Kristy.Kamszik: kristy.kamszik@bcsemail.org
Title I: Karen Joslin : karen.joslin@bcsemail.org
Fourth Grade: Karen Davis: karen.davis@bcsemail.org
Specialist: Katy Laws: katy.laws@bcsemail.org Fifth Grade: Lindsey Klein: lindsey.Klein@bcsemail.org
Kindergarten: Jennifer Griffin: jennifer.griffin@bcsemail.org
Parent: Marsha Van: elliottdesigns@msn.com
Teacher Assistant: Angela Slagle: angela.slagle@bcsemail.org