SIT Members

School Improvement Team Members
Principal: Jay Dale: jay.dale@bcsemail.org
First Grade: Autumn McKinney : autumn.mckinney@bcsemail.org
School Counselor: Clair Shippey: claire.shippey@bcsemail.org
Second Grade: Karen Cole: karen.cole@bcsemail.org
Media Specialist:Suzanne Hinesley: suzanne.hinesley@bcsemail.org
Third Grade: Sara McGee: sara.mcgee@bcsemail.org
Title I: Karen Joslin : karen.joslin@bcsemail.org
Fourth Grade: Kristina Horton: kristina.horton@bcsemail.org
Specialist: Katy Laws: katy.laws@bcsemail.org
               Crystal Deloughery: crystal.deloughery@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade: Lindsey Klein: lindsey.Klein@bcsemail.org
Kindergarten: Jennifer Griffin: jennifer.griffin@bcsemail.org
Parent: Betsy Couzins: betsycouzins@gmail.com
Teacher Assistant: Dawn Blackburn: julia.blackburn@bcsemail.org