SIT Members

School Improvement Team Members
Principal: Jay Dale: jay.dale@bcsemail.org
First Grade: Theresa Church: theresa.church@bcsemail.org
School Counselor: Clair Shippey: claire.shippey@bcsemail.org
Second Grade: April Gragg: april.gragg@bcsemail.org
Media Specialist:Suzanne Hinesley: suzanne.hinesley@bcsemail.org
Third Grade: Amanda Clinton: amanda.clinton@bcsemail.org
Title I: Cynthia Hutchins: cynthia.hutchins@bcsemail.org
Fourth Grade: Vanessa Hensley: vanessa.hensley@bcsemail.org
Specialist:Mary Hunnicutt: Mary.Hunnicutt@bcsemail.org Fifth Grade: Sarah Camby: Sarah.Camby@bcsemail.org
Kindergarten: Claire Childers: claire.childers@bcsemail.org
Parent: Katie Hast: Kathryn.Hast@gmail.com
Teacher Assistant: Kathy Rhash: kathy.rhash@bcsemail.org