SIT Members
School Improvement Team Members
Principal: Jay Dale: jay.dale@bcsemail.org
First Grade: Denice Kopf : denice.kopf@bcsemail.org
School Counselor: Clair Shippey: claire.shippey@bcsemail.org
Second Grade: Alison Eley: alison.eley@bcsemail.org
Media Specialist:Suzanne Hinesley: suzanne.hinesley@bcsemail.org
Third Grade: Jonathan Hintz: jonathan.hintz@bcsemail.org
Title I: Karen Joslin : karen.joslin@bcsemail.org
Fourth Grade: Karen Davis: karen.davis@bcsemail.org
Specialist: Jennifer Garnett: jennifer.garnett@bcsemail.org
               Cathy Gilkison: cathy.gilkison@bcsemail.org
Fifth Grade: Sarah Camby: sarah.camby@bcsemail.org
Kindergarten: Claire Childers: claire.childers@bcsemail.org
Parent: Betsy Couzins: betsycouzins@gmail.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.