SIT Members
School Improvement Team Members
Principal: Jay Dale:
First Grade: Denice Kopf :
School Counselor: Clair Shippey:
Second Grade: Alison Eley:
Media Specialist:Suzanne Hinesley:
Third Grade: Jonathan Hintz:
Title I: Karen Joslin :
Fourth Grade: Karen Davis:
Specialist: Jennifer Garnett:
               Cathy Gilkison:
Fifth Grade: Sarah Camby:
Kindergarten: Claire Childers:
Parent: Betsy Couzins:

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.